bg-home

I have always been on the lookout for a natural lubricant.

More Love
BIOglide_EN_Home_RZ_15-10-2014

BIOGLIDE – THE NATURAL LUBRICANT

BIOglide neutral

glide1

INFORMATION

BIOglide neutral – the odourless and flavour-neutral variety, combined with long-lasting lubrication and certified natural ingredients. Completely free from synthetic fragrances, colourants and preservatives, you will find BIOglide a pure pleasure to use.

QUALITY

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Free from synthetic fragrances, colourings and preservatives
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • pH-optimised
  • Water-soluble and fat-free
  • MADE IN GERMANY

INGREDIENTS

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate

BIOglide anal

glide2

INFORMATION

BIOglide anal – the neutral variety which combines particularly intense lubrication with certified natural ingredients. Completely free from synthetic fragrances, colourants and preservatives, you will find BIOglide a pure pleasure to use for every kind of love-play.

QUALITY

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Free from synthetic fragrances, colourings and preservatives
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • pH-optimised
  • Water-soluble and fat-free
  • MADE IN GERMANY

INGREDIENTS

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate

BIOglide Strawberry

glide3

INFORMATION

BIOglide neutral – the odourless and flavour-neutral variety, combined with long-lasting lubrication and certified natural ingredients. Completely free from synthetic fragrances, colourants and preservatives, you will find BIOglide a pure pleasure to use.

QUALITY

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Free from synthetic fragrances, colourings and preservatives
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • Test winner: 1st place in Men’s Health magazine (out of 7 products tested)
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • pH-optimised
  • Water-soluble and fat-free
  • MADE IN GERMANY

INGREDIENTS

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Aroma

BIOglide Cherry

glide4

INFORMATION

BIOglide Cherry – with a beguilingly natural taste of cherries. The cherry variety features a natural fragrance and flavour of cherries, and combines long-lasting lubrication with certified natural ingredients. Completely free from synthetic fragrances, colourants and preservatives, you will find BIOglide a pure pleasure to use. Your taste buds will be stimulated by the food-safe cherry aroma.

QUALITY

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Free from synthetic fragrances, colourings and preservatives
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • pH-optimised
  • Water-soluble and fat-free
  • MADE IN GERMANY

INGREDIENTS

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Aroma

American BIOglide plus Ginseng

glide5

Information

American BIOglide plus Ginseng – with tangy, fresh ginseng. The ginseng variety combines long-lasting lubrication with certified natural ingredients. Completely free from synthetic fragrances, colourants and preservatives, you will find BIOglide a pure pleasure to use.

Quality

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Free from synthetic fragrances, colourings and preservatives
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • pH-optimised
  • Water-soluble and fat-free
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Ingredients

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Panax Ginseng Extract

BIOglide safe mit Carrageenan

glide6

Information

BIOglide safe with carrageenan – the safe variety, which can protect against human papillomavirus (HPV) infections. This sexually transmitted virus can lead to cervical cancer and genital warts in women. Carrageenan, a high-quality ingredient, can prevent the virus from attaching itself to human cells. Carrageenan acts as a natural barrier.

Quality

  • Natural ingredients, natural pleasure: 100 % natural + vegan lubricant
  • Certified as natural: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • Dermatologically and clinically tested
  • A carbon-neutral product
  • Class I medical product
  • Free from animal testing
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Ingredients

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Carageenan, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate

When it comes to sex products, consumers want the same superlative standards as those found in organic products. 100 % natural and vegan, BIOglide® has been specially developed as a gentle aid to vaginal lubrication and to soothe complaints in the genital area so that users can once more enjoy pain-free sex.

 

The silkily lubricating, colourless and oil-free BIOglide will make your love life blossom.

BIOglide allows you to experience enjoyable, pain-free sex. The “Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH” seal of approval guarantees you that with BIOglide, you are choosing a product which meets the high standards of the organic market.

 

BIOglide = lifestyle, joie de vivre and responsibility

Femininity and nature make for a beautiful combination

No path is too dry or rocky for love

Romantic moments of intimacy

An ode to nature

Erotic moments in nature

The fascination of nature

Jumping with pleasure

Desire your partner

The reasons for using BIOglide in figures

ca.
24%
of all women suffer from vaginal dryness.
1000000+
products sold
100%
Certified natural!

5 Situations = 5 x BIOglide

“I feel a strong affinity to nature and place great value on sustainable living. Whether it’s clothes or food – I am careful to choose environmentally friendly products. I am part of a vegan discussion group, where we talk about new products. At first we had to laugh when BIOglide lubricant was mentioned. But why not! It’s a shame that it isn’t sold in the local organic shops. Well, now I’ve simply gone and bought it online.”

Charlotte, Nienburg, Aged 38 
“As a happy singleton, you would think that I don’t require a lubricant. But you’d be wrong! I own a great range of sex toys, and when using a vibrator it’s wonderful to bring a lubricant into the mix. I once made the mistake of using my body lotion with my favourite vibrator, and was surprised the next day to find my bed linen all covered in bright-coloured stains. It turned out that the oil had dissolved the silicon surface of the vibrator. Thanks to water-soluble BIOglide, this has fortunately remained a one-off occurrence.”

Iris, Stuttgart, Aged 46
“Everything used to be perfect; my husband and I had a great love life, but once I entered the menopause my body changed. Even when I was very aroused, my vagina did not produce enough lubrication. A friend told me about BIOglide – I went straight to the pharmacy to buy this lubricant, and since then we haven’t looked back.”

Edith, Frankfurt, Aged 64
“My wife and I love to experiment and try new things. I read about this lubricant in a magazine. I bought some right away and surprised my wife with it. We think it’s great, because it heightens sensation and is extremely handy for a variety of bedroom-based activities.”

Michael und Sabine, Rothenburg, Aged 42
“Due to a vaginal exam in my childhood, I have hang-ups about my genitals. I can’t properly relax in the company of men. You can imagine the effect this has! In a forum for women with similar problems, one poster mentioned BIOglide. You’ll try anything when you’re in my situation, and I must say that I cannot imagine life without BIOglide.”

Nicole, Eckernförde, Aged 24

Have you had similar experiences? Write to us and share your opinion with us.

100% natural – for your needs

BIOglide is the first product to be awarded the seal of approval for medical products What opportunities are available to you for comparing natural medical products such as lubricants amidst the plethora of products on the market? In January 2014, the BDiH (Bundesverband der Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen für Arzneimittel, Reformwaren, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und kosmetische Mittel e.V. = Federal Association of German Industrial and Trading Companies for Pharmaceuticals, Health Foods, Dietary Supplements and Cosmetics) developed the “Natural Product Standard”. This standard provides you with a reliable distinguishing feature. It has been used by the BDiH for controlled natural cosmetics for many years now. With the “Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH” seal of approval, BIOglide guarantees the natural qualities of this lubricant.

The “Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH” seal of approval serves as proof of the high standards put in place for ingredients and manufacturing processes. Environmentally friendly production and the principles of sustainable business practices. Following rigorous testing, BIOglide® is the first medical device officially to bear the BDiH’s Natural Product certification mark.

Read more…

mittel2

Following rigorous testing, BIOglide is the first medical device officially to bear the BDiH’s Natural Product certification mark.

Even a small amount is highly effective, with a little going a long way

Ideal for use with latex condoms

Suitable for oral intercourse

Assists in the use of sex toys

BIOglide „safe“ – protects against HP viruses

Do you want to say goodbye to dryness?

It has never been easier, thanks to BIOglide. BIOglide naturally stimulates and nourishes the sensitive genital area.

BIOglide simulates the vagina’s natural lubrication much more closely than most lubricants. Thanks to its natural ingredients, BIOglide® is suitable for long-term use. Worries about the vaginal flora being damaged by chemical ingredients, and thus becoming prone to fungal and other infections, are unfounded.

Eroticism is wonderful: do you wish to immerse yourself and enjoy your own body or that of your cherished partner? BIOglide enhances the quality of your intimacy.

Find out more – a lubricant is essential in the following situations …

Is sustainability important to you?

Consumer awareness can also be practised when indulging in one of life’s greatest pastimes. BIOglide is made specially in Germany to reduce product miles and support Germany’s economic strength.

co2

BIOglide with added environmental benefit (CO2neutral)

Not every company views sustainability and voluntary commitment to protecting the environment as a natural part of its activities. But we do! BIOglide gives nature back a bit of breathing space! When manufacturing our natural lubricant, it is unfortunately impossible to fully avoid CO2 emissions; however, we compensate for these emissions via the rigorous CO2 climate protection project “ArBolivia”.

Get more information…

Contact

Do you have any questions or comments? Or do you want to find out more about BIOglide? We are happy to help you.

bg-home

Ich habe schon immer nach einem natürlichen Gleitmittel gesucht.

More Love
bg-products

BIOglide – das natürliche Gleitgel

BIOglide neutral

glide1

Info

BIOglide neutral – Die geruchs- und geschmacksneutrale Variante, kombiniert lange Gleitfähigkeit mit zertifiziert-natürlichen Komponenten. Völlig frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen macht BIOglide die Anwendung zum reinsten Genuss.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • ohne synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • zertifiziert natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • pH-optimiert
  • wasserlöslich und fettfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinat

BIOglide anal

glide2

Info

BIOglide anal – Die neutrale Variante, kombiniert besonders intensive Gleitfähigkeit mit zertifiziert-natürlichen Komponenten. Völlig frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen macht BIOglide auch besondere Spielarten zum reinsten Genuss.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • ohne synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • zertifiziert natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • pH-optimiert
  • wasserlöslich und fettfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinat

BIOglide Erdbeer

glide3

Info

BIOglide Erdbeer – Mit feminin-süßer Erdbeer- Note, Die Erdbeer-Variante mit natürlichem Erdbeerduft und -geschmack, kombiniert lange Gleitfähigkeit mit zertifiziert-natürlichen Komponenten. Völlig frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen macht BIOglide die Anwendung zum reinsten Genuss. Die Geschmackssinne werden dank lebensmittelgeeignetem Erdbeer-Aroma angeregt.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • ohne synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • zertifiziert natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • Testsieger: Platz 1 im Lifestyle Magazin Men`s Health (von 7 getesteten Produkten)
  • wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • pH-optimiert
  • wasserlöslich und fettfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Aroma

BIOglide Kirsch

glide4

Info

BIOglide Kirsch – Mit betörend-natürlicher Kirsch-Note, Die Kirsch-Variante mit natürlichem Kirschduft und -geschmack, kombiniert lange Gleitfähigkeit mit zertifiziert-natürlichen Komponenten. Völlig frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen macht BIOglide die Anwendung zum reinsten Genuss. Die Geschmackssinne werden dank lebensmittelgeeignetem Kirsch-Aroma angeregt.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • ohne synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • zertifiziert natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • pH-optimiert
  • wasserlöslich und fettfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Aroma

American BIOglide plus Ginseng

glide5

Info

American BIOglide plus Ginseng – Mit prickelnd-frischem Ginseng, Die Ginseng-Variante, kombiniert lange Gleitfähigkeit mit zertifiziert-natürlichen Komponenten. Völlig frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen macht BIOglide die Anwendung zum reinsten Genuss.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • ohne synthetische Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • zertifiziert natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • pH-optimiert
  • wasserlöslich und fettfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Panax Ginseng Extract

BIOglide safe mit Carrageen

glide6

Info

BIOglide safe mit Carrageen – Die sichere Variante, BIOglide safe kann vor Infektionen mit humanen Papillomaviren (HPV) schützen. Das durch den Geschlechtsverkehr übertragene Virus kann bei Frauen zu Gebärmutterhalskrebs und Genitalwarzen führen. Der hochwertige Inhaltsstoff Carrageen kann das Andocken des Virus an menschliche Zellen verhindern. Carrageen fungiert als eine natürliche Barriere.

Qualität

  • natürliche Zutaten, natürliches Vergnügen: 100 % natürliches + veganes Gleitmittel
  • Nachgewiesen natürlich: Natural Product Standard approved by BDiH
  • dermatologisch und klinisch getestet
  • BIOglide wird CO2 neutral realisiert
  • Medizinprodukt Kl.1
  • tierversuchsfrei
  • MADE IN GERMANY

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin, Aqua, Sodium Lactate, Carageenan, Xanthan Gum, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate

In der Liebe wie auch bei BIO-Produkten gelten allerhöchste Ansprüche. Das 100 % natürliche und vegane BIOglide wurde speziell zur sanften Unterstützung der vaginalen Feuchtigkeit und zur Linderung von Intimbeschwerden entwickelt, um wieder eine unbeschwerte Sexualität erleben zu können.

 

Das seidig-befeuchtende, farblose und ölfreie BIOglide lässt Ihr Liebesleben erblühen.

Mit BIOglide können Sie auf angenehme Weise eine unbeschwerte Sexualität erleben. Der „Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH“, gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass Sie sich mit BIOglide für ein Produkt entscheiden, welches den hohen Anforderungen des BIO-Marktes gerecht wird.

 

BIOglide = Lebensstil, Lebensfreude, Verantwortung

Weiblichkeit und Natur ist eine wunderschöne Verbindung

Kein Weg ist zu trocken und steinig für die Liebe

Romantische Momente der Zweisamkeit

Eine Ode an die Natur

Erotische Momente in der Natur

Die Faszination der Natur

Sprünge der Begeisterung

Begehre Deinen Partner

Zahlen die für BIOglide sprechen

ca.
24%
aller Frauen leiden an vaginaler Trockenheit
1000000+
verkaufte Produkte
100%
zertifiziert natürlich!

5 Situationen = 5 mal BIOglide

„Ich bin sehr naturverbunden und lege großen Wert auf eine nachhaltige Lebensweise. Egal ob Kleidung oder Lebensmittel achte ich auf eine umweltverträgliche Herkunft. Bei einem Treffen mit meiner veganen Austauschgruppe werden immer neue Produkte angesprochen. Erst mussten wir sehr lachen, als über das Gleitmittel BIOglide gesprochen wurde. Aber warum nicht! Leider wird es hier in den Bioläden nicht angeboten. Habe es dann einfach im Internet bestellt.“

Charlotte, Nienburg, 38 Jahre
„Als überzeugter Single, sollte man meinen, benötigt man kein Gleitmittel!? Weit gefehlt! Ich habe ein großes Repertoire an erotischem Spielzeug und bei der Benutzung von einem Vibrator ist es großartig ein Gleitmittel zu benutzen. Ich habe mal den Fehler gemacht und bei meinem Lieblings-Vibi mein Körperöl verwendet und am nächsten Tag habe ich mich gewundert, warum meine ganze Bettwäsche mit farbigen Flecken übersäht war. Da hat sich doch tat sächlich durch das Öl die Silikonoberfläche vom Vibrator aufgelöst. Mit dem wasserlöslichen BIOglide ist das zum Glück nie wieder passiert.“

Iris, Stuttgart, 46 Jahre
„Früher war alles perfekt, mein Mann und ich hatten ein tolles Liebesleben, aber seit ich in den Wechseljahren war, hat sich meine Körper verändert. Trotz großem Verlangen fehlt es meinen Genitalien an Feuchtigkeit. Ich habe durch eine Bekannte von BIOglide gehört, mir das Gleitmittel sofort aus der Apotheke besorgt und seitdem müssen wir uns keine Gedanken mehr machen.“

Edith, Frankfurt, 64 Jahre
„Meine Frau und ich sind sehr experimentierfreudig und probieren gerne alles aus. In einer Zeitschrift wurde ich auf das Gleitgel aufmerksam. Ich habe es gleich gekauft und meine Frau damit überrascht. Wir sind begeistert, denn es intensiviert die Gefühle und ist auch bei diversen Praktiken sehr von Vorteil.“

Michael und Sabine, Rothenburg, 42 Jahre
„Durch eine vaginale Untersuchung in meiner Kindheit, habe ich ein gestörtes Verhältnis zu meinem Intimbereich. Beim Zusammensein mit Männern kann ich mich nicht richtig entspannen. Sie können sich denken wie sich das auswirkt! In einem Forum mit Frauen, die ähnliche Probleme haben, hat eine Dame von BIOglide berichtet. In meiner Situation versucht man alles und ich muss sagen, ich möchte BIOglide nicht mehr missen.“

Nicole, Eckernförde, 24 Jahre

Haben Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse oder Erfahrungen gemacht? Schreiben Sie uns und teilen Sie uns Ihre Meinung mit.

Natur pur – für Ihre Ansprüche

BIOglide trägt das erste Prüfsiegel für Medizinprodukte
Welche Möglichkeiten haben Sie natürliche Medizinprodukte wie Gleitmittel im Dschungel der Vielfalt zu vergleichen? Im Januar 2014 hat der BDiH (Bundesverband der Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen für Arzneimittel, Reformwaren, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und kosmetische Mittel e.V.) den „Natural Product Standard“ entwickelt. Dieser Standard liefert Ihnen ein verlässliches Erkennungsmerkmal. Er wird vom BDiH seit vielen Jahren für kontrollierte Naturkosmetik eingesetzt. BIOglide garantiert durch das Siegel „Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH“ die Natürlichkeit des Gleitmittels.

Das Prüfsiegel „Natural Product – Standard approved by BDiH“ belegt die hohen Anforderungen an Rohstoffe und Herstellungsverfahren. Die umweltschonende Herstellung und die Grundsätze nachhaltigen Wirtschaftens. BIOglide darf nach eingängiger Prüfung als erstes Medizinprodukt das Natural Product-Prüfsiegel des BDiH offiziell tragen.

Mehr erfahren…

mittel2

BIOglide darf nach eingängiger Prüfung, als erstes Medizinprodukt, das Natural Product-Prüfsiegel des BDiH offiziell tragen.

schon eine geringe Menge ist hochwirksam und ergiebig

ideal zur Verwendung mit Latex-Kondomen

für den Oralverkehr geeignet

unterstützt bei der Nutzung von Toys

BIOglide „safe“ – bietet Schutz vor HPViren

Möchten Sie sich von Trockenheit verabschieden?

Es war noch nie so einfach wie mit BIOglide. Natürlich stimuliert und pflegt BIOglide den empfindlichen Intimbereich.

BIOglide kommt der natürlichen Vaginalfeuchtigkeit viel näher als die meisten Gleitmittel. Durch die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe ist BIOglide für die dauerhafte Anwendung geeignet. Die Angst, dass die Vaginalflora durch chemische Inhaltsstoffe geschädigt werden kann und so Pilzen und Infektionen der Nährboden bereitet wird, ist unbegründet.

Erotik ist etwas Wunderbares: Möchten Sie abtauchen und genießen mit dem eigenen oder dem Körper des geliebten Partners? BIOglide erhöht die Qualität des Zusammenseins.

Erfahren Sie mehr – für folgende Lebenssituationen ist ein Gleitmittel unverzichtbar…

Nachhaltiges Handeln ist Ihnen wichtig?

Bewusste Konsumkultur kann auch in der „Schönsten Nebensache“ der Welt gelebt werden. BIOglide wird bewusst in Deutschland hergestellt, damit verbunden sind kurze Transportwege und die Erhaltung des Wirtschafts-Standortes Deutschland.

co2

BIOglide mit Umweltschutzbonus (CO2 neutral)

Nachhaltiges Handeln und freiwilliges Engagement im Bereich des Klimaschutzes sind nicht immer selbstverständlich! Für uns schon! BIOglide gibt der Natur ein Stück Lebensraum zurück! Bei der Herstellung des natürlichen Gleitgels kann CO2 Ausstoß leider nicht komplett vermieden werden, die freigesetzte Kohlendioxidemission wird durch das hochwertige CO2-Klimaschutzprojekt „ArBolivia“ kompensiert.

Mehr erfahren Sie hier…

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen? Oder möchten Sie nähere Informationen zu BIOglide? Wir sind gerne für Sie da.